Email us

info@cliniquesantevoyage.com

Call us

855-582-2246

Discover our new point of service in Outremont from May 1st.

We’ve been in business since 1997. During these 27 years, we have opened 4 service outlets. They are located in Montreal, Pointe-Claire, Laval and Blainville. Today, we are proud to announce the opening of a new center in Outremont! Rediscover the services we offer. Where is our new service point? On May 1, 2024, we’ll […]

Portrait of measles

Source: www.quebec.ca Measles is a worldwide disease, particularly in Europe, Asia, the Middle East and Africa. In recent years, significant outbreaks have been reported in several European countries, as well as in some US states. In 2023 and 2024, measles cases were reported in Quebec, as well as in several other Canadian provinces. Vaccination remains […]

Health advice for travellers faced with measles.

We strongly recommend that you consult the Government of Canada website regularly for the latest updates. Source : canada.ca As of March 6, 2024 Travel outside Canada Measles prevention is particularly important if you’re planning to travel. You may need additional doses of measles vaccine before traveling outside Canada. If you plan to travel outside […]

Travelling in Thailand

Thailand is a country rich in history and tradition. It’s a pleasant destination in many ways. First, there’s the beauty of the landscape. Then there are the wellness centers. Not to mention its nightlife. In 2023, more than 22 million tourists stayed here. Let’s get to know this country of many splendors. Getting to know […]

A practical guide to vaccinations before a long trip

The world is full of wonders to explore, but before venturing into faraway lands, vaccination remains one of the crucial aspects to consider to ensure a safe trip. In this ultimate guide, we’ll explore in detail the importance of vaccination before a big trip, the essential vaccines recommended, and practical tips to ensure optimal preparation. […]

Travelling with chronic illness

Travelling is an exciting adventure, but for those living with chronic diseases, it requires careful planning and special precautions. In this article, we will explore the crucial steps to ensure a safe and enjoyable journey while managing specific health conditions. Essential precautions before the journey Before embarking on a trip, the crucial first step is […]

Essential health precautions for travelers in All-Inclusive Resorts

During the Holidays, embarking on an all-inclusive vacation is a delightful way to relax, indulge, and create cherished memories. While these resorts offer a paradise of convenience and luxury, sanitary rules and health guidelines are often very different than what we have in Canada. In this blog, we’ll explore best practices when it comes to […]

Secure your travels: From insurance to prevention with our travel health clinic

Already dreaming of your next getaway? As you plan your travels, one crucial aspect is often overlooked: preserving your health. While travel insurance is important, the best prevention lies in consulting our travel health clinics. In this guide, we’ll explore the importance of both a travel insurance policy covering emergency health expenses and preventive medical […]

Top 10 travel destinations for 2024

Are you a passionate traveler in search of new adventures and breathtaking scenery? Look no further! We’ve put together a list of the top 10 travel destinations that are sure to awaken your wanderlust and offer you unforgettable experiences. From the serene beaches of South Korea to the lush valleys of Mongolia and the vibrant […]

Respiratory syncytial virus vaccine available from Santé Voyage Group

The respiratory syncytial virus was discovered in 1956. Highly contagious, it mainly affects young children. However, it can also affect older people. It is most prevalent in winter, and its initial symptoms are similar to those of the common cold. Vaccination provides the most effective protection against this virus. At Clinique Santé Voyage, we offer […]

Écrivez-nous

info@cliniquesantevoyage.com

Appelez-nous

855-582-2246

Portrait sur la rougeole

Source: www.quebec.ca La rougeole est une maladie présente à l’échelle mondiale, notamment en Europe, en Asie, au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique. Au cours des dernières années, des foyers d’éclosion significatifs ont été signalés dans plusieurs pays européens ainsi que dans certains États des États-Unis. En 2023 et 2024, des cas de rougeole ont été déclarés […]

Conseils de santé aux voyageurs face à la rougeole.

Nous vous recommandons fortement de consulter le site web du gouvernement du Canada régulièrement pour connaître les dernières mises à jour de la situation. Source : canada.ca En date du 6 mars 2024   Voyages à l’extérieur du Canada La prévention de la rougeole est particulièrement importante si vous prévoyez voyager. Vous pourriez avoir besoin […]

Voyager en Thaïlande

La Thaïlande est un pays riche en histoire et en traditions. C’est une destination agréable, à bien des égards. D’abord, il y a la beauté de ses paysages. Ensuite, ses centres de bien-être. Sans oublier sa vie nocturne. En 2023, plus de 22 millions de touristes y ont séjourné. Faisons donc connaissance avec ce pays […]

Le Guide pratique de la vaccination avant un grand voyage

Le monde regorge de merveilles à explorer, mais avant de vous aventurer dans des contrées lointaines, la vaccination demeure l’un des aspects cruciaux à considérer pour assurer un voyage en toute sécurité. Dans ce guide ultime, nous explorerons en détail l’importance de la vaccination avant un grand voyage, les vaccins essentiels recommandés, et les conseils […]

Précautions sanitaires essentielles pour les voyageurs en tout compris

Pendant les vacances, partir en voyage tout compris est un moyen délicieux de se détendre, se faire plaisir et créer des souvenirs inoubliables. Bien que ces hôtels offrent un paradis de commodité et de luxe, les règles sanitaires et les directives de santé sont souvent très différentes de celles du Canada. Dans ce blog, nous […]

Voyager avec des Maladies Chroniques

Voyager est une aventure excitante, mais pour ceux qui vivent avec des maladies chroniques, cela nécessite une planification minutieuse et des précautions spéciales. Dans cet article, nous explorerons les étapes cruciales pour assurer un voyage sûr et agréable tout en gérant des conditions de santé particulières. Les précautions essentielles avant le voyage Avant d’entreprendre un […]

Sécurisez vos voyages : De l’assurance à la prévention avec notre clinique santé voyage

Vous rêvez déjà de votre prochaine escapade? Alors que vous planifiez vos voyages, un aspect crucial est souvent négligé : la préservation de votre santé. Bien que l’assurance voyage soit importante, la meilleure prévention réside dans la consultation de nos cliniques de santé-voyage. Dans ce guide, nous explorerons l’importance à la fois d’une police d’assurance […]

Les 10 meilleures destinations de voyage pour 2024

Êtes-vous un voyageur passionné à la recherche d’aventures nouvelles et de paysages à couper le souffle ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin ! Nous avons dressé une liste des 10 meilleures destinations de voyage qui sauront certainement éveiller votre envie de voyager et vous offrir des expériences inoubliables. Des plages sereines de la Corée du […]

Vaccin contre le virus respiratoire syncytial disponible auprès du groupe Santé Voyage

Le virus respiratoire syncytial a été découvert en 1956. Très contagieux, il touche principalement les jeunes enfants. Néanmoins, il peut aussi affecter les plus âgés. Par ailleurs, il sévit surtout en hiver et ses premiers symptômes ressemblent à ceux du rhume. La vaccination constitue la protection la plus efficace contre ce virus. Chez Clinique Santé […]

Portrait de la malaria

La malaria est une maladie tropicale potentiellement mortelle. Elle est plus connue sous le nom de « paludisme ». Selon l’Organisation Mondiale de la Santé (OMS), cette pathologie a causé aux alentours de 619 000 décès en 2021. Et elle sévit surtout en Afrique. Que faut-il savoir sur cette maladie et comment se protéger ? Nous vous disons tout ! […]