The result of a collaboration between the Travel Health Group and Bleu Réseau d’Enseigneurs, this meeting offers conferences by specialists who deal with various subjects related to travelers’ health. Here is a brief portrait of the Colloque Bleu

The 2019 edition of the Blue Colloquium

On April 4 and 5, the most recent edition of the Blue Colloquium took place.

Successful across the board, this version of the event organized by and for travel health professionals saw speakers all more relevant than the others.

Discover the underside of the 2019 Blue Symposium in photos:

Image gallery

Home

Register for the 2020 edition of the Blue Colloquium

Do you want to take part in the next Blue Colloquium to be held in 2020? Simply complete the available registration form. For doctors, nurses and pharmacists who would like to access the Blue Colloquium conferences but who are unable to travel, a webinar version of the congress is also available upon registration.

Are you concerned about the health of your traveling patients?

Register for the 2020 Blue Conference without delay.

Hotels nearby

Here is the list of listed hotels that are near the CHUM Academy. Please note that we do not have special prices or agreements with these hotels. The accommodation locations are all near a metro station.

Issu d’une collaboration entre le Groupe Santé Voyage et Bleu Réseau d’Experts, ce rendez-vous propose des conférences de spécialistes qui traitent de divers sujets en lien avec la santé des voyageurs. Voici un bref portrait du Colloque Bleu

L’édition 2019 du Colloque Bleu

Les 4 et 5 avril derniers avait lieu l’édition la plus récente en date du Colloque Bleu.

Réussie sur toute la ligne, cette mouture de l’événement organisé par et pour les professionnels de la santé-voyage a vu défiler des conférenciers tous plus pertinents les uns que les autres.

Découvrez les dessous du Colloque Bleu 2019 en photos :

Gallerie d’images

S’inscrire à l’édition 2020 du Colloque Bleu

Vous souhaitez prendre part au prochain Colloque Bleu qui se tiendra en 2020 ? Il vous suffit de remplir le formulaire d’inscription disponible. Pour les médecins, infirmiers et pharmaciens qui aimeraient accéder aux conférences du Colloque Bleu mais qui ne sont pas en mesure de se déplacer, une version webinaire du congrès est également offerte moyennant une inscription.

La santé de vos patients qui voyagent vous préoccupe ?

Inscrivez-vous au Colloque Bleu 2020 sans attendre.

Hôtels à proximité

Voici la liste d’hôtels répertoriés qui sont près de l’Académie du CHUM. Veuillez prendre note que nous n’avons pas de prix spéciaux ni d’entente avec ces hôtels. Les endroits d’hébergement sont tous pràs d’une station de métro.